Central Officials Inspects 6 Hyderabad Metro Stations

Chief Electrical Inspector to Government of India (CEIG) for Hyderabad Metro Rail Project DVS Raju inspected 33kV and 415V indoor sub-stations at Punjagutta, Irrumanzil, Khairtabad, Lakdi-ka-pul, Assembly and Nampally on Thursday.

These stations are part of Corridor-I (Miyapur to LB Nagar) of the Hyderabad Metro Rail Project. The inspection was part of the process for according sanction for energisation of stations, which would facilitate the testing and commissioning activities of railway systems signalling, telecommunication and automatic fare collection etc in this section.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *