Elections: Counting Of Votes At 49 Centers In Telangana On Dec. 3

Hyderabad, Nov 21 (Maxim News): As the time for the Telangana Assembly elections is approaching, the Election commission is rapidly completing the arrangements.  

Elections: Counting Of Votes At 49 Centers In Telangana On Dec. 3

Arrangements for being made not only for the polling but also counting of votes have started. The Assembly election polling will be held on November 30, votes will be counted on December 3. The state government has also finalized the latest vote counting centers in this regard.  It has been announced that counting of votes will be done in 49 centers in 33 districts. In this regard, the Central Election Commission has given its seal of approval to the proposals sent by the state officials. With this, the officials have started arrangements for the counting of votes in the centers.

Votes of 15 Constituencies will be counted in Hyderabad, then in Ranga Reddy 8, In Nalgonda and Nizamabad 6 each, In Sangareddy, Medchal-Malkajgiri, Bhadradri-Kothagudem, Khammam, 5 each.  In Karimnagar, Siddipet, Vikarabad and Suryapet 4 each.  In Manchiryala, Nirmal, Kamareddy, Jagityala, Peddapalli, Mahbubnagar, Nagarkurnool, Jangaon, Warangal, Kumaram Bhim-Asifabad, Adilabad, Rajanna Sirisilla, Medak, Narayanpapet, Jogulamba Gadwala, Yadadri-Bhuvanagiri, Hanumakonda and Mahbubabad district 3 each.  

In Vanaparthi, Jayashankar 2 each has been set up as the vote counting centers for each assembly constituency in Bhupalapalli and Mulugu.  


1.  Asifabad: Sirpur Constituency, counting center at SC Welfare Gurukula College Asifabad

2.  Manchiryala: Chennuru-Bellampalli-Manchiryala at Azizia college of Engineering, Manchiryala

3.  Adilabad:  Adilabad, Both at Technical Training, Development Centre, Adilabad

4.  Nirmal: Khanapur, Nirmal, Muthol, Government Polytechnic College, Nirmal

5.  Niramabad:  Armoor, Banswada, Nizamabad urban, Nizamabad rural, Balkonda at Government Boys Polytechnic, Nizamabad

6.  Nizamabad: Bodhan at Government Girls Polytechnic, Nizamabad

7.  Kamareddy:  Jukkal, Ellareddy, Kamareddy at AMC Godown, Kamareddy

8.  Jagityala:  Korutla, Jagityala, dharmapuri at VRK engineering College, Jagityala

9.  Peddapally:  Ramagundam, Manthani, Peddapally at JNTU College of Engineering, Manthani

10. Karimnagar:  Karimnagar, Choppadandi, Manakondur, Huzurabad at S.R.R Govt College

11. Sirisilla : Vemulawada, Sirisilla at SC Welfare Gurukula School, Sirisilla

12. Sangareddy: Narayankhed, Andol, Zaheerabad, Sangareddy, Patancheru at Geetam University

13. Medak:  Medak, Narsapur  at YPR College of Education, Havelighanpur

14. Siddipet:  Husnabad, Siddipet, Dubbaka, Gajwel at Indore Institute of Engineering and Technology, Siddipet

15. Ranga Reddy:  Ibrahimpatnam, Maheshwaram, Kalvakurthi at CVR college of Engineering, Ibrahimpatnam

16. Ranga Reddy:  LB Nagar at Sarur Nagar Indoor Stadium

17. Ranga Reddy: Rajendra nagar, Chevella, Shad Nagar at Lord’s College of Engineering, Rajendra Nagar

18. Ranga Reddy:  Serilingampally at Balayogi Stadium, Gachibowli

19. Vikarabad: Parigi, Vikarabad, Tandoor, Kodangal at AMC Godown, Parigi

20. Medchal Malkajgiri: medchal, Malkajgiri, Kuthbullapur, Kukatpally, Uppal at Holiman engineering College, Keesara

21. Hyderabad:  Mushirabad at AV College, Domalguda

22. Hyderabad: Malakpeta at Indoor Stadium, Amberpeta

23. Hyderabad: Amberpeta at Reddy Women’s Colege, Narayanguda

24. Hyderabad: Khairatabad, Jubilee Hills, Kotla Vijayabaskar Reddy Indoor Stadium, Yousufguda

25. Hyderabad:  Sanatnagar, at College of Commerce and Business Management, OU

26. Hyderabad: Nampally, JNTU fine Arts, Masab Tank

27. Hyderabad: Karwan at Government Polytechnic college, Masab Tank

28. Hyderabad: Goshamahal at Telangana Women’s University, Kothi

29. Hyderabad: Charminar at Kamalanehru Polytechnic College, Nampally

30. Hyderabad: Chandrayanagutta at Nizam College, Basheer bagh  

31. Hyderabad: Yakutpura at Sarojini Naidu Vanitha Mahavidyalaya, Nampally

32. Hyderabad: Bahadurpura at Arora College, Bandlaguda

33. Hyderabad: Secunderabad at distance Education Centre, OU

34. Hyderabad: Cantonment at Wesley College, Secunderabad

35. Narayanapet:  Narayanapet, Maktal, at  Sridatta Vrindavan Institute, Singaram

36. Mahabubnagar: Mahabubnagar, jadchanrla, Devarakonda at jayaprakash narayana College of Engineering, Mahabubnagar

37. Nagar Kurnool:  Nagar Kurnool, Acchampeta, Kolhapur at AMC Godown, Nagar Kurnool

38. Wanaparthi:  Wanaparthi at AMC Godown, Chityala

39. Jogulamba Gadwala: Gadwala, Alampur at Government Polytechnic, Gadwala

40. Nalgonda: Devarakonda, Nagarjuna Sagar, Miryalaguda, Nalgonda, Munugode at Nakrekal Ware Housing Corporation godowns, Duppalapalli

41. Suryapet : Huzur Nagar, Kodada, Suryapet, Tunguturthi at AMC Godwon, suryapet

42. Yadadri Bhuvanagiri: Aleru Arora Academy, Raigiri, Bhuvanagiri

43. Jangaon : Jangaon, Station Ghanpur, Palakurti at Vidya Bharati Institute, Pemberti

44. Mahabubabad:  Dornakal, Mahabubabad at SC Girls gurukula College, Mahabubabad

45. Warangal;  Narsampet, Warangal East, Warangal West, Parakala, Vardhannapet at AMC Godown, Enumamula

46. Jaya Shankara Bhupalapalli:  Bhupalapalli at CER Club, Bhupalapalli

47. Mulugu:  Mulugu at district Collector’s Office, Mulugu

48. Bhadradri Kothagudem: Pinapaka, Illandu, Kothagudem, Ashwaraopeta, Bhadrachalam at Anubose Institute, Palvancha

49. Khammam: Khammam, Paleru, Madhira, Vaira, Sathupalli at Sri Chaitanya College, Ponnekal.  (Maxim News)

Next Story :

  • RICE International Conference concludes at MANUU

    RICE International Conference concludes at MANUU

    Hyderabad: The two day 8th International Conference on Research in Intelligent Computing in Engineering (RICE-2023) organized by the Department of Computer Science and Information Technology, School of Technology, MANUU and Universidad Don Bosco, El Salvador, Central America ended successfully with a keynote session “A review of AI and ML applications for Computing Systems”, by Prof. Atul Negi, Dean, School of Computer and Information Sciences, University…

  • Congress Govt will fulfill Old City development promise: Sameer

    Congress Govt will fulfill Old City development promise: Sameer

    Hyderabad, December 4: Following the Congress party’s emphatic victory in the recent elections, Hyderabad District Congress Committee (DCC) President Sameer Waliullah conveyed his heartfelt congratulations to the entire party, attributing the success to the collective effort of every member.

  • Cyclone Michaung Disrupts Flights At RGIA

    Cyclone Michaung Disrupts Flights At RGIA

    Hyderabad, Dec 4 (Maxim News): Cyclone Michaung led to flight disruption on Monday at Rajiv Gandhi International Airport, Shamshabad, impacting air travel due to adverse weather conditions and heavy rains in parts of Andhra Pradesh and Tamil Nadu.

  • Bill To Establish Central Tribal University In Telangana Introduced In The Lok Sabha

    Bill To Establish Central Tribal University In Telangana Introduced In The Lok Sabha

    Delhi/Hyderabad, Dec 4 (Maxim News): A bill to establish a central tribal university in Telangana was introduced in the Lok Sabha today by education Minister Dharmendra Pradhan.

Now you can get the latest stories from Indtoday on Telegram every day. Click the link to subscribe.  Click to follow Indtoday’s Facebook pageTwitter and Instagram. For all the latest Hyderabad News updates

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.