Hyderabad: JITO New office Bearers Elected

Hyderabad, Oct.23 (Maxim News): New office bearers for JITO (Jain International Trade Organization) Hyderabad Chapter Elected. In a virtual meeting just held in the city, all the office bearers were elected unanimously for the year 2020-2022. They will be in office for two years.

JITO is a worldwide organisation of businessmen, industrialists, knowledge workers and professionals reflecting the glory of ethical business practices

The team elected is headed by Gautam Bhansali as Chairman and Vinod Ranka as Chief Secretary.

Surender Bantia , Gautam Sehlot , Basant Bafana are elected as Vice Chairmen; RupenderOstwal , Rohit Kothari as Secretaries; Arvind Srimal as Treasurer; Ashok Barmecha as Joint Treasurer and AbhayChourdia, PramodBhalghat, Anil Ostwal, Kamal Jain, Nishit Shah and Rajesh Chhajlani as Committee Members.

Responding to their election both Gautam Bhansali and Vindo Ranka said they would strive hard for the well being of JITO members in particular and society at large. (Maxim News)

Now you can get latest stories from Indtoday on Telegram everyday. Click the link to subscribe.  Click to follow Indtoday Facebook page and Twitter and on Instagram

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.