Jeevan Reddy Blames TRS MLAs For Defeat Of Kavitha

Hyderabad, May 27 (Maxim News): Senior Congress leader T. Jeevan Reddy made sensational remarks against ruling party leaders. He alleged that the TRS candidates from Nizamabad and Karimnagar MP seats K .Kavitha and B. Vinod Kumar lost elections due to the negligence of the TRS MLAs.

Jeevan Reddy said TRS MLAs should be made responsible for the defeat of the party candidates. He also alleged that the TRS party followers and supporters voted for the BJP candidate. He also said Congress supporters didn’t vote for the BJP in the elections ruling out any transfer of votes. He also showed statistics to support his claims.

Jeevan Reddy said 50,000 votes belonging to TRS from Sircilla Assembly constituency represented by TRS working president KTR went to the BJP leading to the defeat of the TRS. (Maxim News)

Comments are closed.