Panneerselvam gets boost, 3 more AIADMK MPs join him

Chief minister O Panneerselvam on Sunday got a boost, with three more MPs of AIADMK joining him after deserting the V K Sasikala camp.

The party’s Lok Sabha MPs — Jaisingh Thiyagaraj Natterjee (Tuticorin), Senguttuvan (Vellore) and R P Marutharaja (Perambalur) — extended their support to Pannerselvam.

The MPs called on Panneerselvam at his Greenways Road residence this morning and extended solidarity to him.

Comments are closed.