Talasani Attended TRS Candidates Nominations Program

Hyderabad, Nov.20 (Maxim News): Minister T Srinivas Yadav has attended the nominations submission program, with local leaders and party functionaries, by the TRS candidates.

The candidates are Vijaya Reddy of Khairatabad and Sridevi of Nallakunta divisions submitted their nominations to returning officers of the polls. Also Puja Vyas of Begum Bazar, Sheshu Kumari of Sanath Nagar submitted their nominations. Those leaders present were Dabam Nagender, Naradasu Lakshman Rao,, Kaleru Venkatesh and others. Srinivas Yadav has said that the welfare programs will help the TRS win majority of the seats. We will win more than 104 seats out of 150 and win Mayor Seat, he said. (Maxim News)

Now you can get latest stories from Indtoday on Telegram everyday. Click the link to subscribe.  Click to follow Indtoday Facebook page and Twitter and on Instagram

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.