There Are No Permanent Leaders In Politics: KTR

The Telangana Excellence Awards ceremony was held at Dr. MCR HRD Institute of Telangana. The event was attended by Deputy Chief Minister, Education Minister Kadiyam Srihari, IT Minister KT Rama Rao and Government Chief Secretary SK Joshi. The state government honored 13 officers with the Telangana Excellence Awards today.

Speaking at occasion, IT Minister KT Rama Rao said that there are no permanent political leaders in the country. He said, “The leaders will be elected for the next five years on the public’s choice. If the political leaders manage to win the hearts of the people, they will be elected again. There is no Foundation course before coming into politics. It takes time for anyone to understand the situation and take action accordingly.”

Comments are closed.