CP Anjani Kumar Transferred Six Inspectors

Hyderabad: City Police Commissioner Anjani Kumar transferred six Inspectors working in the city and gave them new postings.

The Inspectors with their new postings are P Sreedhar (SHO Bolaram), K Narendra Prasad Varma (Chandrayangutta), Mohd Amjad Ali (Bhavaninagar), AC Balagangi Reddy (Special Branch), N Venkateshwarlu (Special Branch) and P Ramesh Reddy (to report to CP’s Office).

Rudra Bhaskar, SHO Chandrayangutta, who was promoted as ACP recently, was asked to report to the CP’s Office, a press release stated.

Now you can get latest stories from Indtoday on Telegram everyday. Click the link to subscribe.  Click to follow Indtoday Facebook page and Twitter and on Instagram

Comments are closed.