Five New State Information Commissioners Administered Oath Of Office

Hyderabad, Feb.25 (Maxim News): Newly appointed State Information Commissioners took oath today. The new Information Commissioners Katta Sekhar Reddy, M Narayan Reddy, Guguloth Shankar Naik, Syed Khaleelullah and Dr Moham Ameer Hussain were administered oath of office by Chief Information Commissioner Dr Raja Sadaram Soma at the Telangana State Information Commission here.

Buddha Murali, State Information Commissioner, Vikas Raj, Principal Secretary, GAD, and all the officers and staff of the Telangana State Information Commission were present at the swearing in ceremony .(Maxim News)

Comments are closed.