Ministerial Panel Formed

Hyderabad, June 24 (Maxim News): Meanwhile, the State cabinet, on Chief Minister’s directive, has appointed a group of ministers for the construction of new Secretariat and Assembly buildings. The group includes Roads & Buildings Minister V Prashanth Reddy, Excise Minister V Srinivas Goud and Welfare Minister K Eshwar. The ministerial group will examine the demolition at one go or in phases, designs, costs and timings and plan as the Chief Minister will finalize the design for the Secretariat and Assembly. (Maxim News)

Comments are closed.