Ministers Take Oath As Rajya Sabha Membership

Ministers Take Oath As Rajya Sabha Membership

Hyderabad, Sept.14 (Maxim News): Two TRS leaders today took oath as Rajya, Sabha MPs in the parliament. Dr K Keshava Rao, Suresh Reddy have taken the oath as the members of the upper house in the parliament on its first day of session.

While Keshava Rao opted for Telugu and took oath as the member of the parliament, Suresh Reddy preferred English to do so.

Rajya Sabha Chairman M Venkaiah Naidu administered the new members the oath as per parliamentary procedures by following Corona protocols.

Venkaiah Naidu informed the house that Suresh Reddy is a former speaker of undivided Andhra Pradesh. (Maxim News)

Now you can get latest stories from Indtoday on Telegram everyday. Click the link to subscribe.  Click to follow Indtoday Facebook page and Twitter and on Instagram

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.