Browsing Tag

All India Majlis-e-Ittehadul Muslimeen

TRS Wins Four MLC Seats, MIM One

Hyderabad, March 12 (Maxim News): As expected, all the four ruling TRS candidates and one MIM nominee won the MLC election, when election was held today.While the polling concluded at 4 pm., counting of votes was taken up at 5 pm and…