TDP, Janasena Leaders Join BJP

In 2019 general elections in AP, the TDP and Janasena party were not successful in winning the MLA and MP seats as expected.

On the other side, the YSRCP has achieved the landslide victory and formed the government in the state.

However, it is not been 10 days over after election results declared, the leaders from TDP and Janasena have started jumping the party. In a huge number, the leaders from both the parties have joined BJP in Guntur.

Comments are closed.