Vakulabharanam appointed as BC Commission Chief

Hyderabad, Aug.23 (Maxim News): State Government today appointed TRS leader, Vakulabharanam Krishna Mohan as the Chairman of Telangana BC Commission Chairman. Krishna Mohan will enjoy the Chairman post for three years as per orders issued. He is the writer and a speaker and representing Huzurabad segment in politics.

The Government appointed the commission for BCs with members – Upendera, Shubhaprad Patel and Kishore Goud. The government released related orders appointing Krishna Mohan as the Chairman of the newly formed BC Commission. He hails from Huzurabad segment which is going for bypolls after Etala Rajender ouster form state cabinet.

Chief Minister K Chandrasekhar Rao has appointed a new BC Commission and gave posts to Huzurabad leaders in the wake of polls. The government already launched Dalit Bandhu as a pilot project at Huzurabad. The TRS leadership also announced TRSV president Gellu Srinivas Yadav as its candidate for Huzurabad bypoll. (Maxim News)

Now you can get latest stories from Indtoday on Telegram everyday. Click the link to subscribe.  Click to follow Indtoday Facebook page and Twitter and on Instagram

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.