YSRCP Leaders Ransacked Prabhakar Reddy’s House, Arrested

The police arrested the YSRCP leaders for ransacking the house of former TDP MLA JC Prabhakar Reddy in Tadipatri. The arrested include YSRCP leaders RC Obul Reddy, Keshav Reddy, Raviprasad Reddy, and driver Ramana. The Tadipatri police took them into custody based on the information provided by Prabhakar Reddy’s lawyer.

A car used in the crime was also seized by police. Three cases were registered against Tadipatri MLA Kethireddy Pedda Reddy and his followers for entering into the residence of JC Prabhakar and damaging the property and also thrashing the former MLA’s assistant.

Now you can get latest stories from Indtoday on Telegram everyday. Click the link to subscribe.  Click to follow Indtoday Facebook page and Twitter and on Instagram

Comments are closed.