BJP Will Win All Seats From UP In 2019: Adityanath

Uttar Pradesh CM Yogi Adityanath claimed that BJP will win all the 80 parliamentary seats in 2019 Lok Sabha elections.

Speaking at the popular ‘Aap Ki Adalat’ television programme hosted by India TV journalist Rajat Sharma here, he also claimed that Congress President Rahul Gandhi and his mother Sonia Gandhi will migrate to some other safer seats out of fear of losing their traditional constituencies of Amethi and Rae Bareli.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *