Hyderabad: 9 DSPs Transferred

Telangana DGP Mahender Reddy on Thursday issued the orders transferring nine DSPs in Hyderabad.

K Venkat Reddy was appointed as ACP of Abids, Biksham Reddy as ACP for Central Crime Station (CCS), Srikanth Goud as traffic ACP (West Zone), Ramalingaraju as ACP of Pet Baheerabad, Kulashkar as Shadnagar ACP, A Naresh Kumar as Mamunur ACP and Sanjay Kumar as ACP of Rajendranagar.

V Surender and Syam Sundar were appointed as Deputy Superintendents of Police in Crime Investigation Department (CID).

Now you can get latest stories from Indtoday on Telegram everyday. Click the link to subscribe.  Click to follow Indtoday Facebook page and Twitter and on Instagram

Comments are closed.