PM Modi congratulates TDP

Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Monday congratulated Andhra Pradesh Chief Minister N. Chandrababu Naidu’s Telugu Desam Party (TDP) for winning the Nandyal by-polls.

“Congratulations to Bhuma Brahmananda Reddy Garu & our valued NDA ally, TDP for the big victory in #NandyalByPoll,(sic),” he tweeted.

Telugu Desam Party (TDP) has won the Nandyal by-polls, by a thumping margin – 27,466 votes.

Comments are closed.