RS Elections: Four YSRCP Leaders Wins

Amaravati, June 19 (Maxim News): YSRCP registered a comfortable victory in Rajya Sabha elections held in state today. The party leaders Pilli Subash Chandra Bose, Mopidevi Venkata Ramana Rao, A. Ayodhya Rami Reddy and Parimal Nathvani won the elections. A total of 173 votes out of 175 were polled in the elections.

Each victorious candidate got 38 votes . The opposition TDP candidate Varla Ramaiah got only 17 votes. Four of the TDP votes were turned invalid. (Maxim News)

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.