UP elections 2017: AIMIM release candidates list for phase I & II 

Hyderabad, Jan 9 (Maxim News): All India Majlis E ittehad Ul Muslimeen UP Chief Shoukat Ali here on Monday released the list of candidates for Uttar Pradesh Assembly Elections 2017 for Phase – & II.
Phase I Candidates: 
Mohd. Idris Ali, Agra – South Constituency; Ahtasham Ali (Babar),Firozabad City Constituency; Maulana Masiullah, Kairana Constituency, Parvez Ahmad, Koil Constituency; Junaid Ayubi, Behat Constituency.
Phase II Candidates: 
Talat Khan, Saharanpur Constituency; Haji Shahabuddin, Moradabad City Constituency; Haji Aslam Ansari, Moradabad Dehat Constituency; Israr Hussain, Kundarki Constituency; Yaseen Ansari, Bareilly City Constituency; Shamim Ahmad Turq, Amroha City Constituency. (Maxim News)

Comments are closed.