15 DSP Transferred in Telangana

Hyderabad: The Telangana Director General of Police here issued orders transferring 15 DSP rank officers (civil) in the state.

“The transfers and postings of deputy superintendents of police are ordered with immediate effect,” the orders said.

Accordingly, the officers who were are Akula Srinivas (ACP Kachiguda), Giri Kalakota (ACP Warangal East), A Balaji (SDPO Sangareddy), P Sridhar Reddy (ACP LB Nagar), S Bheem Reddy (SDPO Sangareddy), M Sudharshan (ACP Banjara Hills), K Srinivasa Rao (DSP Intelligence), P V Ganesh (ACP Punjagutta) M Thirupatanna (DSP Intelligence), Ch Rameshwar (ACP Siddipet), V Bhaskar (ACP Shamshabad), V Jaipal Reddy (SDPO Bhaswada).

SR Damodar, A Vishwa Prasad and K Pruthvidar were asked to report to DGP’s office.

Now you can get latest stories from Indtoday on Telegram everyday. Click the link to subscribe.  Click to follow Indtoday Facebook page and Twitter and on Instagram

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.