CII Congratulates New Cabinet Minister Of Telangana

Hyderabad, Sept.9 (Maxim News): Confederation of Indian Industry (CII) congratulates KT Rama Rao, Harish Rao, Sabitha Indra Reddy, Satyavati Rathod, Puvvada Ajay Kumar and Gangula Kamalakar for taking charge as the cabinet ministers for Telangana on September 8.

D Raju, Chairman, CII Telangana while congratulating the new cabinet ministers mentioned that CII has been working closely with Telangana government at multiple levels to strengthen Industrial ecosystem of the State. With the new ministers joining the cabinet, CII will extend full support to the leaders and look forward to work closely with them.

Krishna Bodanapu, Vice Chairman, CII Telangana mentioned that CII will be working closely with the new Ministers in realizing the vision set out by the Chief Minister for making Telangana as “ Bangaru Telangana” and an Investor friendly state. (Maxim News)

Comments are closed.