Congress DAC expels six defected leaders

Hyderabad, March 18 (Maxim News): TPCC Disciplinary Action Committee has taken a unanimous decision to expel those Congress leaders, who defected to the ruling TRS as per guidelines of Indian National Congress Party Constitution.

After receiving substantial information from the party functionaries, the DAC sacked Arepalli Mohan, former MLA and Chairman, PCC SC Department; Ramya Rao, PCC official spokesperson; Manne Krishank, PCC official spokesperson; Naresh Jadhav, former working president, Adilabad DCC; Soyam Bapu Rao, former MLA from Boath; Patlolla Karthik Reddy, contested candidate from Chevella Parliamentary Constituency-2014. (Maxim News)

Comments are closed.