SCSC Elects New Office-Bearers

Hyderabad, April 25 (Maxim News): Society for Cyberabad Security Council (SCSC) elected its new office bearers on the completion of previous term (2017-19) by Executive committee.

Krishna Yedula, who has been Jointt Secretary for Traffic Forum has been unanimously appointed as General Secretary for the 2019-21 term. He takes over from outgoing General Secretary Bharani Aroll, who has been instrumental in building SCSC as go to organization for IT Industry. Bharani will continue as Vice-Chairman.

The new team includes Praveen Polavaram as Treasurer, Pratyusha Sharma as Joint Secretary and Women’s Forum leader, Venkat Dinakar is Joint Secretary and Security Forum leader, Venkat Tankasala, Joint Secretary and Traffic Forum leader, Chander Jagdish, Joint Secretary and Cyber Security Forum leader.

SCSC Chairman VC Sajjanar, IPS, Cyberabad of Police Commissioner, said it is important to sustain all the good work done by previous team and ensure focus on inducting new members and work on women safety initiatives like Margadarshak with more vigor. He also acknowledged all the good work done by previous forum leaders Vishnu Priya (Women’s Forum), Rakesh Tripathi (Security Forum) Srikanth Srinivasan (Cyber Security Forum).

Comments are closed.