To make the travel more hassle-free, many shuttle buses arranged for connectivity

The festive season buses start from MGBS, A.S.Rao Nagar, ECIL, Jagadgirigutta, JBS, Gachibowli, Madhapur, Wave Rock, Aramghar, Uppal, KPHB, Miyapur, BHEL, and LB Nagar.

According to the TSRTC, special buses from MGBS will go towards Rayalaseema, Khammam, and districts of Andhra Pradesh and buses from A.S.Rao Nagar and ECIL will go towards Andhra Pradesh and Bengaluru.

Likewise, from Jagadgirigutta, buses will go towards Warangal, Thorrur, Janagaon, and Hanamkonda and from JBS, buses will go towards Nizamabad, Karimnagar, Medak, and Adilabad districts.

Buses from Gachibowli, Madhapur, and Wave Rock will head to Khammam, Bengaluru, Rajahmundry, Visakhapatnam, Amalapuram, Kakinada, and Vijayawada. From Aramghar, buses will go towards all destinations of Mahabubnagar, Raichur, Kurnool, Kadapa, Anantapur, and Bengaluru and from Uppal, buses will go towards Warangal.

Similarly, buses from KPHB, Miyapur, and BHEL will go towards Khammam, Bhadrachalam, Kothagudem, Mangapet, Andhra Pradesh, Bengaluru, and Chennai. From LB Nagar, buses will go towards Nalgonda, Khammam, and Andhra Pradesh.

The corporation said shuttle buses have been arranged for the feasibility of passengers at MGBS, JBS, LB Nagar, and Uppal.

For further details citizens can contact -040-69440000/ 23450033 or

Next Story :

Now you can get latest stories from Indtoday on Telegram everyday. Click the link to subscribe.  Click to follow Indtoday Facebook page and Twitter and on Instagram. For all the latest Hyderabad News updates

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.