Bandi Sanjay forms BJP steering committee for Munugode Assembly By-election

Hyderabad, Sept.22 (NSS): In view of the by-elections in Munugode Assembly Constituency, Bandi Sanjay Kumar, MP & BJP State president constituted a Steering Committee for the upcoming Munugode Assembly Constituency by-election. Dr. G. Vivek Venkatswamy, former MP and BJP National Executive Member will be chairman of the Election Steering Committee consisting of 14 members to oversee the electioneering.

Members are Etela Rajender, MLA, BJP National Executive special Invitee, AP Jithendra Reddy, former MP & BJP National Executive Member, Garikapati Mohan Rao, former MP & BJP National Executive Member, Vijaya Shanthi, former MP & BJP National Executive Special Invitee, Dugyala Pradeep Kumar, State BJP General Secretary, K Swamy Goud, former MLC & former chairman of TSLC, Dr. A Chandrasekhar, former minister, Endala Lakshminarayana, former MLA & BJP State Vice President, D Ravindra Naik, former MP, Rapolu Anand Bhaskar, former MP, Yennam Srinivas Reddy, former MLA & BJP State Vice President, Kapilvai Dileep Kumar, former MLC, T Achary, former Member, National BC Commission and Dr Dasoju Shravan. Dr G. Manohar Reddy, BJP State Vice President is Co-ordinator. (NSS)

Next Story :

Now you can get latest stories from Indtoday on Telegram everyday. Click the link to subscribe.  Click to follow Indtoday Facebook page and Twitter and on Instagram. For all the latest Hyderabad News updates

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.