#GHMCPolls2020: TDP Releases First List

The Telugu Desam Party, the main opposition in Andhra Pradesh has announced to contest the Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation election 2020. Telangana TDP state President L Ramana has announced its list of candidates who will be contesting elections in Telangana. TDP Chief Chandrababu Naidu has decided to field his candidates in GHMC Elections in Telangana as his party cadre exists in Telangana. However, it is not clear whether senior party leaders will campaign for the party or not?

The polling for the 150 wards will be conducted on December 1st, and the result will be out on December 4th.

Now you can get latest stories from Indtoday on Telegram everyday. Click the link to subscribe.  Click to follow Indtoday Facebook page and Twitter and on Instagram

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.