Siddaramaiah Wins Badami Seats

Congress Chief Minister Siddaramaiah Tuesday won the Badami Assembly seat in Bagalkot district but lost in Chamundeshwari in Mysuru.

According to results declared by the Election Commission, Siddaramaiah won in Badami by a narrow margin of 1,696 votes over BJP’s B. Sreeramulu.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *