AP New Cabinet: CM YS Jagan finalises his new cabinet list

AP New Cabinet | The Chief Minister of the state YS Jaganmohan Reddy today finalised the names of leaders to be inducted into his cabinet.

The list has 25 names . The names of the some of the former ministers have also figured in the new list. The CM has given a lot of importance to BC, SC, ST and minority communities in his list .


AP New Cabinet

The names of the leaders to be inducted into YS Jaganmohan Reddy’s cabinet are Botsa Satyanarayana, Dadishetty Raja, Gudiwada Amarnath, Rajanna Dora, Dharmana Prasada Rao, Seediri Appalaraju, Jogi Ramesh, Kottu Satyanarayana, Taneti Vanitha, Ambati Ramababu, Karumuri Nageswara Rao, Meruga Nagarjuna, Boodi Mutyala Naidu, Vidadala Rajani, Kakani Govardhan Reddy, Amjad Basha, P. Ramachandra Reddy, Pinipe Viswaroop, Gummanuru Jayaram, RK Roja, Ushasri Charan, Tippe Swami, Chelluboina Venugopal and Narayana Swami. The new cabinet is likely to be sworn in by the governor of the state in the next couple of days .

This apart the following names have been recommended for the posts:

-Deputy Speaker of the AP Assembly – Kollugtla Veerabhadraswamy

-AP Planning Board Vice-Chairman – Malladi Vishnu

-AP State Development Board Chairman (new) -Kodali Nani

Chief Whip- M Prasad Raju

The new ministers will receive communication from the CMO office. The swearing-in ceremony will be held at 11.31 am on Monday, April 11th in the state secretariat premises in Velagapudi.

Next Story:

Now you can get latest stories from Indtoday on Telegram everyday. Click the link to subscribe.  Click to follow Indtoday Facebook page and Twitter and on Instagram. For all the latest Hyderabad News updates

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.