TPCC Releases Star Campaigners List

Hyderabad, Nov.19 (Maxim News): TPCC released its star campaigners’ list on Monday. The list consists of 40 names, including the names of former Prime Minister Manmohan Singh, UPA Chairperson Sonia Gandhi, Congress president Rahul Gandhi. The other star campaigners of the party are: actor-turned-politician Khusboo Sunder, former Indian cricket team captain Mohammad Azharuddin, former Lok Sabha Speaker Meira Kumar and Leader of Opposition in Rajya Sabha Ghulam Nabi Azad.

The list also consists of some leaders from Karnataka State. Among the State leaders, TPCC president N. Uttam Kumar Reddy, CLP leader K. Jana Reddy, TPCC working president A Revanth Reddy, former minister Shabbir Ali and tribal leader Ramulu Naik found place in the list. Interestingly, the name of discontented leader of the party Marri Shashidhar Reddy, who did not get the party ticket from Sanathnagar Assembly segment, also figured in the list. The party is planning to hold a series of public meetings across the State with these leaders. (Maxim News)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *